TOUR


Blood Thinner Records & The Harbour Agency presents…

JORDIE LANE & THE SLEEPERS

‘Better Not Go Outside’ Duo Tour

Wed 15 Feb  -GOLD COAST -Mandala Arts Cafe 7pm  FREE ENTRY

Sun 19 Feb – BRISBANE – The Triffid  3pm  FREE ENTRY

Sat 4 March  – CASTLEMAINE - Bridge Hotel  9:30pm  TICKETS             w/ special guest Coda Chroma (solo)

Fri 10 March – CANBERRA – Smith’s Alternative 9pm TICKETS

Sat 11 March – YASS – Oddfellow’s Hall TICKETS                                      from Thyme To Taste & Phone bookings: 0419 439 710

Tue 14 March – SHEPPARTON – Eastbank Theatre  7pm TICKETS   supporting The Waifs

Wed 15 March – MAITLAND - Grand Junction Hotel 8pm TICKETS   (direct from the bar or ph: (02) 4933 5242)

Sat 18 March -SYDNEY- Django Bar  8pm TICKETS                                 w/ special guests Sam Buckingham and Benjamin James Caldwell

Sun 19 March – THIRROUL - Anita’s Theatre 7pm TICKETS                supporting The Waifs

Thur 23 March – KATHERINE - The Finch 6pm TICKETS                   with special guest

Fri 24 March – DARWIN – Entertainment Centre 8pm TICKETS        w/ special guests Serina Pech + Naz

Tue 28 March – BENDIGO – Ulumbarra Theatre 7pm TICKETS     supporting The Waifs

Thur 30 March – MELBOURNE – Hamer Hall 7:30pm                         supporting The Waifs

Fri 31 March – MELBOURNE – Spotted Mallard 9pm TICKETS           w/ special guests Charm Of Finches

Sat 1st April – SYDNEY – Enmore Theatre 7:30pm TICKETS           supporting The Waifs

Official Website